Chase · Visa
Chase Ink Business Preferred
✓ VerifiedWelcome bonus
Earn 100,000 points after you spend $8,000 in the first 90 days.
- Annual fee
- $95
- Rewards
- Ultimate Rewards
- Earn rates
- 3x shipping (up to $150,000/yr) — 3 points per $1 on the first $150,000 spent in combined 3X categories each account anniversary year; 1 point per $1 after that.
- 3x advertising with social media sites and search engines (up to $150,000/yr) — Part of the same $150,000 combined-category cap each account anniversary year.
- 3x internet, cable and phone services (up to $150,000/yr) — Part of the same $150,000 combined-category cap each account anniversary year.
- 3x travel (up to $150,000/yr) — Part of the same $150,000 combined-category cap each account anniversary year.
- 5x lyft rides — Total 5X on Lyft rides through September 30, 2027; page does not state a separate cap for this promotion.
- 1x other — Base rate on all other purchases, no limit.
- Foreign transaction fee
- None
- Purchase APR
- 17.74%–26.74% variable
- Issuer rules
- You must be at least 18 years old to qualify (19 in AL and NE).
- Chase cardmembers who currently have or have had a Chase credit card in any Rewards Program associated with this offer, may not be eligible for a second Chase credit card in the same Rewards Program.
- The new cardmember bonus may not be available to you if you have ever had this card.
- You must have a valid permanent home address, and the Company must be headquartered, within the 50 United States or the District of Columbia.
- Accounts subject to credit approval.
View on Chase ↗Direct issuer link. No affiliate relationship yet.
Sources
Every value above is verified against these sources. Last checked 2026-07-27. Anything the issuer does not publish is left out rather than estimated, so a missing row means the issuer does not state it.
- credit-card-bonuses-api (open reference; these fields not issuer-verified) — name, issuer, network, imageUrl, signupBonus, rewardsCurrency · accessed 2026-07-24
- Issuer page (read 2026-07-27) — annualFee · accessed 2026-07-27
- Issuer page (read 2026-07-27) — foreignTransactionFeePct · accessed 2026-07-27
- Issuer page (read 2026-07-27) — apr · accessed 2026-07-27
- Issuer page (read 2026-07-27) — earnRates · accessed 2026-07-27
Related
Want your assistant to answer questions about this card? Connect it to creditcards.best.